Today I handled change poorly.

That subject line could apply to most days, but today it does so more than usual. Nothing severe, just some mucking around with the schedule to which I reacted whinily.

I took my chances that the schedule would stay the same between 3-5, and went home to take a nap. Since I am still groggy, the nap has not made me into a nice person, but I hoping that as I wake up it’s palliative effects will manifest themselves.

In lieu of a long post today I have to use my internet time to get caught up on BOC stuff. For those of you in Boston, go to www.bostonoperacollaborative.org and get your tickets to Magic Flute!

This entry was posted in singing, travel. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Today I handled change poorly.

  1. So did you hear that Levine left Tanglewood after opening weekend to have a kidney removed?

Leave a comment